Editor-in- Chief
Dr. Quazi Sazzad Hossain
Vice-Chancellor and
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna-9203, Bangladesh
Email: sazzad@ce.kuet.ac.bd

Executive Editor
Dr. Md. Shahjahan Ali
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna-9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext. 227; +880-1912338210
Email: msali@ce.kuet.ac.bd

Editorial Board Members
Dr. Quazi Hamidul Bari
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna-9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext.8223
Email: qhbari@ce.kuet.ac.bd

Dr. Shibendra Shekher Sikder
Professor, Department of Physics
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna-9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext. 503
Email: sssikder@phy.kuet.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Mahbub Alam
Professor, Department of Physics
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna-9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41769468 ext 501
E-mail: malam@phy.kuet.ac.bd

Dr. Mohammad Abu Yousuf
Professor, Department of Chemistry
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna-9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext.513
Email: yousuf@chem.kuet.ac.bd

Dr. M. M. Touhid Hossain
Professor, Department of Mathematics
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna-9203, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-41-769468 ext.531
Email: mthosain@math.kuet.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Mustafa Saroar
Professor, Department of Urban & Regional Planning
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna-9203, Bangladesh
Phone: +880-41- 774050
Email: saroar.mustafa@yahoo.com

Dr. Wan Hashim Bin Wan Ibrahim
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation) and
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
University of Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS)
Malaysia
Email: wiwhashim@unimas.my

Dr.-Ing. Eckhard Kraft
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Bauhaus University Weimar
Coudraystr. 7, Zimmer 202, 99423 Weimar
Germany
Email: eckhard.kraft@uni-weimar.de

Dr. Shaikh Faiz Uddin Ahmed
Associate Professor, School of Civil and Mechanical Engineering
Curtin University, Australia
Email: S.Ahmed@curtin.edu.au

Julio Alvarez, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Students and
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Virginia Commonwealth University
Oliver Hall 4025, Richmond, VA 23284
USA
Email: jcalvarez2@vcu.edu

Dr. Abu Zakir Morshed
Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)
Khulna-9203, Bangladesh
Phone: +88041 769 471 Ext. 239
Email: azmorshed@ce.kuet.ac.bd