About the Journal

Publication Frequency

The Journal is biannual, published in January and July.

Open Access Policy

This journal provides immediate open access to its content on the principle that making research freely available to the public supports a greater global exchange of knowledge.

Editorial Board

Professor M.H. Molla

Dr Qazi Shamima Akhter

Asistant Editor:
Dr Badar Uddin Umar

Managing Editor:
Dr Mainul Haque

Executive Committee

Professor Saleha Husain

Professor Gopal Chandra Sarker
Professor Zinnat Ara Begum

Professor Rokeya Begum

Secretary General:
Professor Afsana Karim

Scientific Secretary:
Professor Begum Rokeya

Organizing Secretary:
Dr. Nilufar Rahman

Joint Secretary:
Professor Md. Nazmul Hoque

Professor Farida Adib Khanum
Professor Noorzahan Begum
Professor Ruhul Amin
Dr. Sultana Ferdousi
Dr. Yasmin Sultana
Professor AKM Mosharraf Hossain
Professor Ismail Khan
Dr. Nazma Ara
Dr. Md. Jalaluddion Iqbal
Dr. Eliza Omar Eva
Dr. Zaida Rahman
Dr. Rezina Akhter
Professor Azizur Rahman (Ex-officio)
Professor Nasim Jahan (Ex-officio)


    Department of Pharmacology BSMMU