Editorial Team

Editor in Chief:
Prof. Dr. Md. Abdur Razzaque
Dean, Faculty of Science & Engineering
Chairperson, Department of CSE
Green University of Bangladesh (GUB)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: dean@fse.green.edu.bd
Cell: +88-01841066390

Advisory Board:
Prof. Dr. Md. Golam Samdani Fakir
Vice Chancellor
Green University of Bangladesh (GUB)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: samdani@green.edu.bd
Cell: +88-01755-654976

Prof. Dr. Nitai Chandra Sutradhar
Distinguished Professor and Chairperson
Dept. of TE, Green University of Bangladesh (GUB)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: chairman@tex.green.edu.bd; ncsd1954@gmail.com
Cell: +88-01713-201437

Prof. Dr. Md. Quamrul Ahsan
Distinguished Professor
Dept. of EEE, Green University of Bangladesh (GUB)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: quamrul101@gmail.com
Cell: +88-01552-309070

Prof. Dr. Md. Monirul Islam
Distinguished Professor
Dept. of EEE, Green University of Bangladesh (GUB)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: monirultalha@gmail.com
Cell: +88-01731-666995

Associate Editors:
Dr. Jagannath Biswas
Associate Professor
Dept. of TE, Green University of Bangladesh (GUB)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: jbiswas@tex.green.edu.bd
Cell: +88-01718365632

Dr. Muhammad Aminur Rahaman
Assistant Professor
Dept. of CSE, Green University of Bangladesh (GUB)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: aminur@cse.green.edu.bd
Cell: +88-01716-539541

Dr. A. A. Md. Monzur-Ul-Akhir
Assistant Professor
Dept. of EEE, Green University of Bangladesh (GUB)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: monzur@eee.green.edu.bd
Cell: +88-01403-041755

Editorial Board Members:
Prof. Dr. Md. Fayzur Rahman
Professor
Dept. of EEE, Green University of Bangladesh (GUB)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: drfayzur@eee.green.edu.bd
Cell: +88-01746-481260

Prof. Dr. Md. Zahidul Islam
Professor
Dept. of CSE, Green University of Bangladesh (GUB)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: zahid@cse.green.edu.bd
Cell: +88-01733-588677

Prof. Dr. Md. Ismail Chowdhury
Professor
Dept. of Textile Engineering, Green University of Bangladesh (GUB)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: ismail@tex.green.edu.bd
Cell: +88-01817-004929

Prof. Dr. Md. Showkat Ali
Professor
Dept. of Applied Mathematics
University of Dhaka
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: msa317@yahoo.com
Cell: +88-01712-283278

Prof. Dr. Zahangir Alam
Professor
Dept. of Applied Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
University of Dhaka
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: zahangir@du.ac.bd; mzalam75@yahoo.com
Cell: +88-01711-577225

Prof. Dr. Khandker Saadat Hossain
Professor, Department of Physics
University of Dhaka
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: k.s.hossain@du.ac.bd
Cell: +88-01715-492254

Prof. Dr. Md. Saiful Azad
Professor & Chairperson
Dept. of CSE, Green University of Bangladesh (GUB)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: chairman@eee.green.edu.bd
Cell: +88-01755-654976

Dr. ASM Shihavuddin
Associate Professor & Chairperson
Dept. of EEE, Green University of Bangladesh (GUB)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: chairman@eee.green.edu.bd
Cell: +88-01847-246426