Executive Editor
Professor Dr. Md. Abdul Hakim Khan
Department of Mathematics
Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology (BUET)
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Email: mahkhan@math.buet.ac.bd, ganit.bms@gmail.com
Cell: +880 1552373796
URL:   https://math.buet.ac.bd/faculty_profile/43/dr-md-abdul-hakim-khan

Associate Editors
Professor Dr. Md. Haider Ali Biswas
Mathematics Discipline, Khulna University, Khulna-9208, Bangladesh
Email: mhabiswas@yahoo.com
Cell: +880 1711948396
URL:  https://sites.google.com/site/mhabiswas/

Dr. Md. Kamrujjaman
Department of Mathematics
University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: kamrujjaman@du.ac.bd
Cell:+880 1553458910
URL: https://www.du.ac.bd/faculty/faculty_details/MAT/163

Executive Members
Professor Dr. Ganesh Chandra Ray
Department of Mathematics
University of Chittagong, Bangladesh
Email: gcray07@yahoo.com
Cell: +880 1712930030
URL: https://cu.ac.bd/

Professor Dr. Md. Shajedul Karim
Department of Mathematics, SUST, Bangladesh
Email: msk-mat@sust.edu
Cell: +880 1766061795
URL: http://www.sust.edu

Professor Dr. Md. Shafiqul Islam
Department of Applied Mathematics
University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: mdshafiqul@du.ac.bd
Cell: +880 1711864725
URL: https://www.du.ac.bd/

Professor Dr. Md. Shoriful Alam
Department of Mathematics
Jagannath University, Bangladesh
Email: msalam631@yahoo.com
Cell: +880 1552383739
URL: https://www.jnu.ac.bd/

Professor Dr. Md.  Forhad Uddin
Department of Mathematics, BUET, Bangladesh
Email: farhad@math.buet.ac.bd
Cell: +880 1855518920
URL: https://www.buet.ac.bd/

Professor Dr. Md. Aman Ullah
Department of Mathematics
University of Chittagong, Bangladesh
Email: amancu_bd@yahoo.com
Cell: +880 1819635551
URL: https://cu.ac.bd/

Professor Dr. Md. Ali Akbar
Department of Applied Mathematics
University of Rajshahi, Bangladesh
Email: ali_math74@yahoo.com
Cell: +880 1729918835
URL: http://www.ru.ac.bd/

Dr. Mohammad Humayun Kabir
Department of Mathematics
Jahangirnagar University, Bangladesh
Email: hkabirju@gmail.com
Cell: +880 1726035620
URL:  https://juniv.edu/

Professor Dr. Joydev Chattopadhyay
Indian Statistical Institute
Kolkata, India
Email:  joydev@isical.ac.in
URL:  https://www.isical.ac.in/~joydev/

Professor Dr. Delfim F. M. Torres
Department of Mathematics
University of Aveiro, Portugal
Email: delfim@mat.ua.pt
URL:  https://publons.com/researcher/500543/delfim-f-m-torres/

Professor Dr. Taufiquar R Khan
School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
Clemson University, USA
Email: khan@g.clemson.edu
URL: http://www.math.clemson.edu

Dr. Shafiqul Islam
Associate Professor
School of Mathematical and Computational Sciences
University of Prince Edward Island
Canada
Email: sislam@upei.ca
URL:  https://www.upei.ca/profile/shafiqul-islam

Dr. Jahrul Alam
Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
Memorial University, Canada
Email: alamj@mun.ca
URL:  http://www.math.mun.ca/~alamj/