Editorial Team

Prof. Dr. Md. Aftab Ali Shaikh
Chairman (Ex-officio Chairman)
Bangladesh Council of Scientific& Industrial Research (BCSIR)
Dhaka-1205
Cell: 01725375552
Email: aftab74@yahoo.com; chairman@bcsir.gov.bd

Prof. Dr. Mesbahuddin Ahmed
Chairman
Bangladesh Accreditation Council
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Tel: 48811139
Email: bac.gov.bd@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Yusuf Ali Mollah
Ex- UGC Chairman and Dean, Science Faculty
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Cell: 01787696565
Email: myamollah2013@gmail.com; myamollahugc@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Shariff Enamul Kabir
Ex-Vice Chancellor
Jahangirnagar University
Savar, Dhaka-1342
Bangladesh
Cell: 01713464698
Email: skabir_ju@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Haseena Khan
UGC Professor
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Cell: 01711612344
Email: haseena@univdhaka.edu; haseena@du.ac.bd

Prof. Dr. Nilufar Nahar
Department of Chemistry
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Cell: 01726613813; 01755568850
Email: naharnilufar51@gmail.com; nnahar1951@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Moniruzzaman Khondker
Department of Botany
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Cell: 8615215; 01716624846
Email: mkhondker@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Syed Humayun Akhter
Vice-Chancellor
Bangladesh Open University
Gazipur
Tel: 9291100, 8615221
Email: vc@bou.ac.bd; vcoffice@bou.ac.bd; shakhter@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Shahid Akhtar Hossain
Ex-Pro-Vice Chancellor
Department of Soil, Water & Environment
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Cell: 01712667575
Email: sahossain@du.ac.bd

Prof. Dr. Md. Habibur Rahman
Vice-Chancellor, DUET, Gazipur &
Department of Civil Engineering, BUET
Dhaka
Cell: 01712108007
Email: habibr@ce.buet.ac.bd

Prof. Dr. Md. Anwar Hossain
Vice Chancellor
Jessore University of Science & Technology
Jessore
Cell: 01715363753
Email: anwar5533@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Subrata Kumar Aditya
Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Cell: 01819449015
Email: aditya@du.ac.bd

Dr. A.F.M. Akhtaruzzaman
Ex-Director (BFRI)
Flat No. C2, 1063/1, East Sewrapara
Kafrul Dhaka-1216
Bangladesh
Cell: 01715899787
Email: zaman45@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Sarwar Jahan
Director
BCSIR Laboratories, Dhaka
Editor & Ex-Officio-Secretary
Cell: 01715078023
Email: sarwar2065@yahoo.co.uk

Md. Hemayet Hossain Principal Scientific Officer &
Associate Editor, BCSIR
Dhaka
Cell: 01728805884
Email: hemayet.hossain02@gmail.com