Editorial Board

Professor Dr. Shariff Enamul Kabir
Department of Chemistry
Jahangirnagar University
Savar, Dhaka-1342
Bangladesh
skabir_ju@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Hasan Ahmad
Department of Chemistry
University of Rajshahi
Rajshahi-620
Bangladesh
samarhass@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Nilufar Nahar
Department of Chemistry
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
naharnilufar51@gmail.com

Professor Dr. Subrata Kumar Aditya
Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
aditya@du.ac.bd

Professor Dr. Shahid Akhtar Hossain
Ex-Pro-Vice Chancellor
Department of Soil, Water and Environment
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000
sahossain@du.ac.bd

Professor Dr. Md. Anwar Hossain
Department of Microbiology
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000
anwar5533@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Tofazzal Hossain
Scientist
BCSIR, Dhaka
tofa_56@yahoo.com

Professor Dr. Md. Abu Hashan Bhuiyan
Department of Physics
Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology (BUET),
Dhaka
Bangladesh
abhuiyan@phy.buet.ac.bd

Professor Dr. Moniruzzaman Khondker
Department of Botany
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
mkhondker@yahoo.com

Dr. Aftabuddin Ahmed
Ex-Director, BCSIR  Laboratories,
Monisha-4, BCSIR Qtr., Dhanmondi
Dhaka-1205
Bangladesh
toeaftab@yahoo.com

Dr. A. F. M. Akhtaruzzaman
Ex-Director
Bangladesh Forest Research Institute
Flat No. C2, 1063/1, East Sewrapara
Kafrul, Dhaka-1216
zaman45@gmail.com

Dr. Mamtaz Dawlatana
Ex-Director,
IFST, BCSISR, Dhaka
(Editor & Ex-Officio – Secretary)

Dr. M. Sarwar Jahan, C.S.O
Associate Editor
BCSIR, Dhaka

International Advisory Board

Professor Dr. Bruno Lonnberg
Emeritus Professor, Abo Akademi University,
Turku, Finland
E-mail: blonnber@abo.fi

Professor Dr. Yonghao Ni
Department of Chemical Engineering,
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton,
NB Canada
E-Mail: yonghao@unb.ca

Professor Dr. Nowshad Amin
Department of Electrical, Electronic and Systems Engineering,
University Kebangsaan Malaysia
UKM Bangi, Selangor 43600, Malaysia
Email: nowshad@ukm.edu.my

Professor Dr. Yin Won Lee
Department of Applied Biology and Chemistry,
Seoul National University,
South Korea
E-Mail: lee2443@snu.ac.kr

Professor Dr. P.K. Bajpai
Department of Chemical Engineering,
Thapar University, India
E-mail: pkbajpai@thapar.edu

Professor Dr. Adewale R. T. Solarin
Director & Chief Executive,
National Mathematical Centre,
Abuja, Nigeria
E-mail: ota_fusao@me.pikara.ne.jp

Professor Dr. Muhammad Iqbal Choudhary
International Centre for Chemical & Biological Science,
HEJ Research Institute of Chemistry
University of Karachi, Karachi-75276
Pakistan
E-mail: hej@cyber.net.uk

Professor Dr. Edward Rosenberg
Department of Chemistry
University of Montana, USA