Chairman
Prof. M A Zaman
Department of Cardiology
Bangladesh Medical College
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: bmc_zaman@yahoo.com

Editor:
Prof. HI Lutfur Rahman Khan
Professor of Cardiology
Anwer Khan Medical College, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail: lutfur.khan@gmail.com

Managing Editor:
Dr. Khondker Shaheed Hussain
Associate Professor, Cardiology
National Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:drshaheed1962@yahoo.com 

Assistant Editor:
Dr. Moshin Ahmed
Associate Professor, Cardiology
Dhaka Medical College, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:hossain.firoza@gmail.com

Dr. A K M Monwarul Islam
Assistant Professor, Cardiology
Jessore Medical College, Jessore
Bangladesh
E-mail:drmonwarbd@yahoo.com

Dr. Prasanta Kumar Chanda
Associate Professor & Consultant, Cardiac Surgery
National Heart Foundation Hospital & Research Institute, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:pkchanda@gmail.com

Members:
Prof. Mahboob Ali
Ex-Professor of Cardiology
National Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:dralimd55@gmail.com

Prof. Md. Anwarul Hoque Chowdhury
131, KB Fazlul Kader Road
Chittagong
Bangladesh
E-mail:dr.anwarul_hoque@yahoo.com

Dr. M A Basher
Professor & Head of the Department of Cardiology
National Medical College & Hospital, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:dr.bashar_k29@yahoo.com

Prof. Sajal Krishna Banerjee
Professor of Cardiology & Chairman
Department of Cardiology
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:drsajalk2003@yahoo.com

Prof. Nur Hossain
Sir Salimullah Medical College & Mitford Hospital
Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:nurhossainman@gmail.com

Prof. Md. Abu Siddique
Professor of Cardiology
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:drabusiddique@yahoo.com

Dr. N A M Momenuzzaman
Chief Consultant, Cardiology
United Hospital Ltd., Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:momenuzzaman.md@gmail.com

Dr. Jahangir Kabir
Chief Cardiac Surgeon
United Hospital Ltd., Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:jahangir.kabir@uhlbd.com

Dr. Farooque Ahmed
Professor of Cardiac Surgery & Chief Cardiac Surgeon
National Heart Foundation Hospital & Research Institute, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:dr.farooque_ahmed@yahoo.com

Prof. Md. Maksumul Haq
Professor of Cardiology & Senior Consultant
Department of Cardiology
Ibrahim Cardiac Hospital & Research Institute, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:maksumul@hotmail.com

Prof. Abdul Wadud Chowdhury
Professor & Head of the Department of Cardiology
Dhaka Medical College, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:drwadud65@hotmail.com

Dr. Amal Kumar Basak
Niribili, 2nd Floor
56 Panchlaish R/A
P.O. & District: Chittagong
Bangladesh
E-mail:

Dr. Md. Aftab Uddin
Professor of Cardiac Surgery
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:aftab12uddin@yahoo.com

Dr. Baren Chakraborty
Professor of Cardiology
Lab Aid Cardiac Hospital, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:baren_chakraborty@yahoo.com

Dr. Khandakar Qamrul Islam
Chief Clinical & Interventional Cardiologist
Ayesha Memorial Cardiac Hospital, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:qamrul_cardio@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Shahab Uddin Talukder
Consultant Cardiologist
Apollo Hospital Ltd, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:shahab.u.Talukder@apollodhaka.com

Dr. A K M Hanif Chowdhury
Associate Professor, Cardiology
Rangpur Medical College, Rangpur
Bangladesh
E-mail:hanif19.56chowdhury@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Shahabuddin
Associate Professor, Cardiology
Sylhet MAG Osmani Medical College, Sylhet
Bangladesh
E-mail:shahabuddin8@gmail.com

Dr. AKM Manzur Murshed
Associate Professor, Cardiology
Chittagong Medical College, Chittagong
Bangladesh
E-mail:manzur58@yahoo.com

Dr. Aminul Khusru
Associate Professor, Cardiology
Shaheed Shaikh Abu-Naser Specialized Hospital, Khulna
Bangladesh
E-mail:ak1_dr@yahoo.com

Dr. Biswazit Basu
Consultant Cardiologist
20/1, Shamsur Rahman Road, Khulna
Bangladesh
E-mail:dr.biswajotbasu7@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Jahural Haque
Associate Professor, Cardiology
18/P Tallabag, Sobahanbag, Dhaka-1207
Bangladesh
E-mail:jahur50@yahoo.com

Dr. Kaisar Nasrullah Khan
Consultant Cardiologist
United Hospital Ltd, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:kaisarnkhan@yahoo.com

Prof. Nazir Ahmed
Professor of Cardiology
National Heart Foundation Hospital & Research Institute, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:nazirahmednhf@yahoo.com

Dr. Mahibur Rahim
Associate Professor, Cardiology
House#56, Road#7A, Flat#A2, Banani, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:

Prof. Triptish Chandra Ghose
Professor of Cardiology
Heart Home, 398, Maternity Road, Badurtala, Comilla-3500
Bangladesh
E-mail: triptish_60@yahoo.com

Dr. Sheikh Yunus Ali
Associate Professor, Cardiology
Faridpur Medical College, Faridpur
Bangladesh
E-mail: drskyyunus@gmail.com

Dr. M Saiful Bari
Associate Professor, Cardiology
Mymensingh Medical College, Mymensingh
Bangladesh
E-mail: drmsbari@gmail.com

Prof. M Atahar Ali
Professor of Cardiology
National Institute of Cardiovascular Disease, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail: dha_042000@yahoo.com

Prof. Mohd. Zahid Hussain
Professor of Paediatric Cardiology
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:z.hussain71@yahoo.com

Dr. Shibly Hayder
Assistant Professor, Cardiology
Shaheed Ziaur Rahman Medical & Mohammad Ali Hospital, Bogra
Bangladesh
E-mail:

Dr. Tamzeed Ahmed
Consultant, Cardiology
Apollo Hospital Ltd., Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:tamzeed2010@gmail.com

Dr. S M Mustafa Zaman
Associate Professor, Cardiology
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:drsmmzaman@yahoo.com

Dr. M M Zahurul Alam Khan
Professor of Cardiology
BIRDEM General Hospital, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail:zaksaifsk@yahoo.com