JOURNAL



OF

SURGICAL SCIENCES

## Society News

The newly elected Executive Committee of the Society Surgeons of Bangladesh in charge of the office for years' 2020-2021 consists of the following members

President	:	Prof. A.H.M. Towhidul Alam
Vice President	:	Prof. A.Z.M. Mostaque Hossain Prof. S.M. Ashraf Ali Prof. Nowshad Ali
Treasurer	:	Dr. Md. Abu Taher
Secretary General	:	Dr. Md. Nur Hossain Bhuiyan
Joint Secretary	:	Dr. S M Quamrul Akther Sanju
Organizing Secretary	:	Dr. Hafiz Ahmed Nazmul Hakim
Scientific Secretary	:	Dr. Arif Salam Khan
Members	:	Prof. Kanak Kanti Barua Prof. T I M A Faruq Prof. A.B.M. Jamal Prof. Md. Mustafizur Rahman Prof. Saif Uddin Ahmed Prof. Imtiaz Faruk Dr. Tohid Mohammad Saiful Hossain (Dipu) Dr. A Z M Mahfuzur Rahman Dr. Md. Nazmul Hoque Masum Dr. Md. Nazmul Hoque Masum Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman Kachi Dr. Syed Masud Reza Dr. Shaon Shahriar
Chairman, Editorial board	:	Prof. Md. Zulfiqur Rahman Khan
Ex-Officio	:	Prof. Md. Zulfiqur Rahman Khan Prof. Abul Bashar Mohammad Khurshid Alam