## NAME OF THE REVIEWER OF ARTICLES IN THIS ISSUE

(J Bangladesh Coll Phys Surg 2011; 29: 56)

Professor Selim Md. Jahangir, Dr. Manjarul Alam & Professor U.H. Shahera Khatun

Professor Farhana Dewan & Dr. Fatema Ashraf

Professor M A Masud & Dr. Nurul Alam

Professor M.A. Mannan & Dr. M.A. Hasnat

Professor Salim Md. Jahangir, Professor Wahiduddin Mahmood & Professor Md. Khalilur Rahman

Professor Sayed Atiqul Haq & Professor Abdullah Al Mamun

Professor Parveen Shahida Akhter & Dr. Salma Afrose

Professor Samsun Nahar Begum & Dr. Fatema Ashraf

Professor Latifa Samsuddin & Professor Saleha Begum Chowdhury

Professor Md. Azizul Kahhar & Professor A.R.M. Saifuddin Ekram